Staff Directory

Redwood Shores Elementary School

225 Shearwater Parkway, Redwood City, CA 94605

Main Office: 650.802.8060

Fax: 650.802.8903

Kindergarten

  • Mrs. Becker, Emily | ebecker@brssd.org
  • Ms. Williams, Allison | awilliams@brssd.org
  • Ms. Moskaluk, Nadia | nmoskaluk@brssd.org

1st Grade

  • Mrs. Ildefonzo, Lisa | lildefonzo@brssd.org
  • Mrs. Baldonado, Caroline | cbaldonado@brssd.org
  • Mrs. Bassett, Heather | hbassett@brssd.org

2nd Grade

  • Ms. Giannini, Laura | lgiannini@brssd.org
  • Ms. Higginson, Shelbie | shigginson@brssd.org
  • Ms. Studebaker, Jill | jhansell@brssd.org

3rd Grade

  • Ms. Dickson, Kylie | kdickson@brssd.org
  • Mrs. Norman, Sheri | snorman@brssd.org
  • Ms. Wike, Michelle | mwike@brssd.org

4th Grade

  • Ms. Silva, Corie | csilva@brssd.org
  • Ms. Imura, Rachel | rimura@brssd.org
  • Ms. DeStefani, Beth | bdestefani@brssd.org

5th Grade

  • Mrs. Bleeker, Lisa | lfahey-bleeker@brssd.org
  • Ms. Cobb, Jessica | jcobb@brssd.org
  • Ms. Ivazes, Kirsten | kivazes@brssd.org

Specialists

Science Teacher:

  • Ms. Emily Rich| erich@brssd.org

Reading Specialist:

  • Mrs. Simmons, Sara | ssimmons@brssd.org

School Psychologist:

  • Mrs. Jennifer, Giese | jgiese@brssd.org

School Counselor, Star Vista:

Education Specialist:

K-2 Special Day Class Teacher:

  • Hannah Rosenbladt | hrosenbladt@brssd.org

Occupational Therapist:

  • Mr Hsu, Juliana

Music

Preschool

  • Ms. Orsi, Renee | rorsi@brssd.org
  • Ms. Kato, Alyssa | akato@brssd.org
  • Mrs. Silk, Robin | rsilk@brssd.org

Paraeducators

Preschool:

  • Ms. Silver, Karen
  • Ms. Haase, Kathy
  • Ms. Josephson, Elizabeth
  • Mrs. Maldonado, Ana
  • Mrs. Tripathy, Anumeha
  • Ms. Sazo, Milagro

Learning Center:

  • Mrs. Chavez, Eva

Inclusion:

  • Ms. Farzaneh, Farah
  • Mrs. Salfiti, Leena

Administration

Administrative Assistant:

  • Nicky Adam, nadam@brssd.org

School Services Secretary:

  • Veronica Rodriguez-Nava, vrodrigueznava@brssd.org

Principal

  • Karrie Amsler, kamsler@brssd.org

Footsteps @ Shores Director

  • Mr. Castillo, Christian | christian.castillo@footstepschildcare.org