Staff Directory

Redwood Shores Elementary School

225 Shearwater Parkway, Redwood City, CA 94605

Main Office: 650.802.8060

Fax: 650.802.8903

Transitional Kindergarten

  • Ms. Williams, Alison | awilliams@brssd.org


Kindergarten

  • Mrs. Becker, Emily | ebecker@brssd.org
  • Mrs. Bianchi, Becky | rbianchi@brssd.org
  • Ms. Moskaluk, Nadia | nmoskaluk@brssd.org


1st Grade

  • Mrs. Ildefonzo, Lisa | lildefonzo@brssd.org
  • Mrs. Baldonado, Caroline | cbaldonado@brssd.org
  • Mrs. Bassett, Heather | hbassett@brssd.org


2nd Grade

  • Ms. Giannini, Laura | lgiannini@brssd.org
  • Ms. Storm, Claire | claire.storm@brssd.org
  • Ms. Studebacker, Jill


3rd Grade

  • Mrs. Bleeker, Lisa | lfahey-bleeker@brssd.org
  • Ms. Dickson, Kylie | kdickson@brssd.org
  • Mrs. Norman, Sheri | snorman@brssd.org
  • Ms. Wike, Michelle | mwike@brssd.org


4th Grade

  • Ms. Shelbie, Higginson | shigginson@brssd.org
  • Ms. Silva, Corie | csilva@brssd.org
  • Ms. Imura, Rachel | rimura@brssd.org
  • Ms. DeStefani, Beth (4/5th grade Combo) | bdestefani@brssd.org


5th Grade

  • Ms. Ivazes, Kirsten | kivazes@brssd.org
  • Ms. Cobb, Jessica | jcobb@brssd.org
  • Ms. DeStefani, Beth (4/5th grade Combo) | bdestefani@brssd.org


Specialists

Reading Specialist:

  • Mrs. Simmons, Sara

School Psychologist:

  • Mrs. Jennifer, Giese
  • Ms. Guerra, Josie (Intern)

School Counselor, Star Vista:

  • Ms. Villamejor, Melissa

Educational Specialist:

  • Mr. Kruger, Robert (K-5 Learning Center)

Occupational Therapist:

  • Mr Hsu, Juliana (Preschool)


Music

  • Dr. Della Pietra, Chris
  • Brown, Pam


Preschool

  • Ms. Orsi, Renee
  • Ms. Kato, Alyssa
  • Mrs. Silk, Robin | rsilk@brssd.org
  • Mr Hsu, Juliana
  • Ms. Silver, Karen


Paraeducator

Preschool:

  • Ms. Silver, Karen
  • Ms. Haase, Kathy
  • Ms. Josephson, Elizabeth
  • Mrs. Maldonado, Ana
  • Mrs. Merin, Lisa
  • Mrs. Tripathy, Anumeha
  • Mr. Sazo, Milagro

Learning Center:

  • Mrs. Chavez Eva

Inclusion:

  • Ms. Farzaneh Farah
  • Mrs. Salfiti, Leena
  • Ms. Wong, Donna


Footsteps @ Shores Director

  • Mr. Castillo, Christian | christian.castillo@footstepschildcare.org