Staff Directory

Redwood Shores Elementary School

225 Shearwater Parkway, Redwood City, CA 94605

Main Office: 650.802.8060

Fax: 650.802.8903

Kindergarten

  • Ms. Williams, Alison | awilliams@brssd.org
  • Ms. Moskaluk, Nadia | nmoskaluk@brssd.org
  • Ms. Coffey, Cari | ccoffey@brssd.org

1st Grade

  • Mrs. Ildefonzo, Lisa | lildefonzo@brssd.org
  • Mrs. Baldonado, Caroline | cbaldonado@brssd.org
  • Mrs. Bassett, Heather | hbassett@brssd.org

2nd Grade

  • Ms. Dowling, Lynnette | ldowling@brssd.org
  • Ms. Giannini, Laura | lgiannini@brssd.org
  • Mrs. Norman, Sheri | snorman@brssd.org
  • Ms. Studebaker, Jill | jhansell@brssd.org (on leave)

3rd Grade

  • Ms. Bartlett, Molly | mbartlett@brssd.org
  • Mrs. Norman, Sheri | snorman@brssd.org
  • Ms. Pasion, Katy | kpasion@brssd.org
  • Ms. Wike, Michelle | mwike@brssd.org

4th Grade

  • Ms. DeStefani, Beth | bdestefani@brssd.org
  • Ms. Castellanos, Guillermina | gcastellanos@brssd.org
  • Ms. Imura, Rachel | rimura@brssd.org (on leave)

5th Grade

  • Mrs. Bleeker, Lisa | lfahey-bleeker@brssd.org
  • Ms. Cobb, Jessica | jcobb@brssd.org
  • Ms. Ivazes, Kirsten | kivazes@brssd.org

Specialists

Science Teacher:

  • Ms. Klazura, Marissa| mklazura@brssd.org

Reading Specialist:

  • Mrs. Simmons, Sara | ssimmons@brssd.org

Speech Specialist:

  • Ms. Pacquet, Marie | mpacquet@brssd.org

School Psychologist:

  • Mrs. Giese, Jennifer | jgiese@brssd.org

School Nurse:

  • Ms. Tarjan, Michelle | mtarjan@brssd.org

School Counselor:

  • Ms. Gengler, Kim | One Life Counseling

School Librarian:

  • Ms. Okumura, Stacey | sokumura@brssd.org

Education Specialist:

  • Mr. Kruger, Robert | rkruger@brssd.org

K-2 Special Day Class Teacher:

  • Ms. Morini, Mariane
  • Ms. Aldajani, Lina
  • Ms. Patil, Anusha
  • Ms. Mukherjee, Anushua

Occupational Therapist:

Music

  • Dr. Della Pietra, Chris | cdellapietra@brssd.org
  • Alexis Valdes | avaldes@brssd.org
  • Luke Barnes| lbarnes@brssd.org

Preschool

  • Ms. Kato, Alyssa | akato@brssd.org
  • Mrs. Silk, Robin | rsilk@brssd.org

Paraeducators

Preschool:

  • Ms. Silva, Karen
  • Ms. Haase, Kathy
  • Ms. Josephson, Elizabeth
  • Mrs. Maldonado, Ana
  • Mrs. Tripathy, Anumeha
  • Ms. Sazo, Milagro
  • Ms. Byerly, Megan
  • Ms. Sara

Learning Center:

  • Mrs. Chavez, Eva

Inclusion:

  • Ms. Faranazeh, Farah
  • Ms. Kaiser, Lisa
  • Mrs. Salifi, Leena

Administration

Administrative Assistant:

  • Nicky Adam | nadam@brssd.org

School Services Secretary:

  • Veronica Rodriguez-Nava | vrodrigueznava@brssd.org

Principal:

  • Ms. Amsler, Karrie | kamsler@brssd.org

Footsteps @ Shores Director

  • Mr. Castillo, Christian | christian.castillo@footstepschildcare.org