School District

District Administration

Michael Milliken, Superintendent: mmilliken@brssd.org

Craig Goldman, Chief Business Official: cgoldman@brssd.org

Genevieve Randolph, Assistant Superintendent of Administration and Human Resources: grandolph@brssd.org

Board of Trustees

Rahila Passi, President: rpassi@brssd.org

Suvarna Bhopale, Vice President: sbhopale@brssd.org

Amy Koo, Clerk: akoo@brssd.org

Jim Howard, Member: jhoward@brssd.org

Sam Leinbach, Member: sleinbach@brssd.org

More information can be found here.